• SatAug24 Back to School Community Resource Fair 10:30 AM to 12:30 PMFMS
    • MonAug26 Tiger Club closed
    • TueAug27 Tiger Club closed
    • WedAug28 Tiger Club closed
    • WedAug28 FHS Open House 1:00 PM to 6:00 PMFHS

Notice of Fridley Public Schools Special School Board Meeting


School Board Meeting Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Click on the link above for School Board Meeting Agendas, Packets and Minutes.

School Board meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of the month at the Fridley Community Center (6085 7th Street NE, Fridley, MN 55432)  

MEETING TIMES

5:30 PM - Work Session - Board Members review background information related to upcoming agendas or other topics of general information. No formal action is taken at these "discussion only" sessions.

7:00 PM - Public Forum - Forum for two-way discussion between board members and district residents.

7:30 PM - Business Meeting

2019-2020 MEETING DATES

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
*Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April  21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

* Truth in Taxation Hearing will be held December 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM during Public Forum



 


Welcome to the 2019-20 school year! We are excited to welcome all our students back on September 3 and 4, 2019. Click here for information to help prepare students for the upcoming school year!

Fridley Public Schools families can apply now for Educational Benefits! Submitting this application provides our district with additional funding that directly supports our schools and our students' education. Click to apply!

Proud parents and family members watched their kindergarten-ready 4-year-olds graduate from Fridley Preschool on June 6, 2019 in the district auditorium.

Fridley Middle School honored the Class of 2023 at the annual 8th grade recognition ceremony on May 31, 2019. Parents, family and friends gathered in the Fridley High School gym to celebrate this significant milestone.

powered by finalsite